IPL Schedule 2023: Time Table, Venue, Fixtures, Team Player List

IPL Schedule 2023 Match Fixtures, Date, First Match, Team List, Venue, and Captain List, Check IPL Schedule 2023 Time Table & All Details on iplt20.com 

There is good news for the fans of IPL as this year two more teams will be participating in IPL 2023. The two teams that will take part in the IPL are Gujarat and Lucknow. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the most awaited cricket event in India. Cricket is more than just a sport in India it provides another level of excitement and joy among cricket fans. This will be the 16th season of the IPL that will be played. The present season of the IPL will be having 10 teams and 74 matches.

IPL Schedule 2023

IPL Schedule 2023

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) founded this cricket league. The IPL is the most-watched cricket league that was founded in 2007. This time watching IPL will be easier for the viewers as they can watch IPL on TV as well as on mobile phones. IPL will be shown on both TV and digital platform separately. It is expected that IPL will start at the end of March and will end in May 2023.

Chhattisgarh Election

IPL 2023Overview

Article nameIPL Schedule 2023
LeagueIndian Premier League 2023
Founded byBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Starting of matchEnd march
End of matchMay
Total team10
Total no. of Matches74
Official websiteiplt20.com 

IPL Team List 2023

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Gujarat Titans
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Rajasthan Royal
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Punjab Kings
  • Lucknow Supergiants
  • Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2023 Captains List

Name of the teams Name of the captains
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Punjab Kings (PBSK)Mayank Agrawal
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sanju Samson
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Faf Du Plessis
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)KL Rahul
Gujarat Titans (GT)Hardik Pandya
Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH)Kane Williamson
Delhi Capitals (DC)Rishabh Pant
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma

IPL 2023 Match Venues

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Kolkata
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Punjab
  • Jaipur
  • Ahmedabad

PM Kisan List

IPL Schedule 2023- Expected Match Dates

Sno Date (Tentative)Match Timing
125-Mar-2023KKR vs CSK7:30 PM
226-Mar-2023MI vs DC7:30 PM
326th March 2023RCB vs PBKS7:30 PM
427th March 2023LSG vs GT7:30 PM
528th March 2023RR vs SRH7:30 PM
629th March 2023KKR vs RCB7:30 PM
730th March 2023CSK vs LSG7:30 PM
831st March 2023PBKS vs KKR7:30 PM
91st April 2023RR vs MI7:30 PM
101st April 2023DC vs GT7:30 PM
112nd April 2023PBKS vs CSK7:30 PM
123rd April 2023LSG vs SRH7:30 PM
134th April 2023RCB vs RR7:30 PM
145thApril 2023MI vs KKR7:30 PM
156th April 2023DC vs LSG7:30 PM
167th April 2023PBKS vs GT7:30 PM
178th April 2023 SRH vs CSK7:30 PM
188th April 2023MI vs RCB7:30 PM
199th April 2023DC vs KKR7:30 PM
209th April 2023LSG vs RR7:30 PM
2110th April 2023GT vs SRH7:30 PM
2211th April 2023RCB vs CSK7:30 PM
2312th April 2023PBKS vs MI7:30 PM
2413th April 2023GT vs RR7:30 PM
2514th April 2023KKR vs SRH7:30 PM
2615th April 2023LSG vs MI7:30 PM
2715th April 2023RCB vs DC7:30 PM
2816th April 2023SRH vs PBKH7:30 PM
2916th April 2023CSK vs GT7:30 PM
3017th April 2023KKR vs RR7:30 PM
3118th April 2023RCB vs LSG7:30 PM
3219th April 2023PBKS vs DC7:30 PM
3320th April 2023CSK vs MI7:30 PM
3421st April 2023RR vs DC7:30 PM
3522nd April 2023GJ vs KKR7:30 PM
3622nd April 2023SRH vs RCB7:30 PM
3723rd April 2023MI vs LSG7:30 PM
3824th April 2023CSK vs PBKS7:30 PM
3925th April 2023RR vs RCB7:30 PM
4026th April 2023SRH vs GT7:30 PM
4127th April 2023KKR vs GT7:30 PM
4228th April 2023LSG vs PBKS7:30 PM
4329th April 2302 RCB vs GT7:30 PM
4429th April 2023MI vs RR7:30 PM
4530th April 2023LSG vs DC 7:30 PM
4630th April 2023CSK vs SRH7:30 PM
471st May 2023RR vs KKR7:30 PM
482nd May 2023PBKS vs GT7:30 PM
493rd May 2023CSK vs RCB7:30 PM
504th May 2023SRH vs DC7:30 PM
515 May 2023MI vs GT7:30 PM
526th May 2023RR vs PBKS7:30 PM
536th May 2023KKR vs LSGF7:30 PM
547th May 2023RCB vs SRH7:30 PM
557th May 2023DC vs CSK7:30 PM
568th May 2023KKR vs MI7:30 PM
579th May 2023GT vs LSG7:30 PM
5810th May 2023DC vs RR7:30 PM
5911th May 2023MI vs CSK7:30 PM
6012th May 2023PBKS vs RCB7:30 PM
6113th May 2023SRH vs KKR7:30 PM
6214th May 2023GT vs CSK7:30 PM
6314th May 2023RR vs LSG7:30 PM
6415th May 2023DC vs PBKS 7:30 PM
6516th May 2023SRH vs MI7:30 PM
6617th May 2023LSG vs KKR7:30 PM
6718th May 2023GT vs RCB7:30 PM
6819th May 2023CSK vs RR7:30 PM
6920th May 2023DC vs MI7:30 PM
7021st May 2023PBKS vs SRH7:30 PM
71TBDQualifier 17:30 PM
72TBDEliminator7:30 PM
73TBDQualifier 27:30 PM
748th May 2023Final7:30 PM

Leave a Comment